CATA Annual Meeting

2021 CATA Annual Meeting

When: Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 5:00pm  

Where:  Norris Conference Center (2525 W Anderson Ln #365, Austin, TX 78757)

The annual meeting is our invitation to our community to join us as we recognize the best in our tennis community, update everyone on the latest CATA business, and elect/renew Board Members. This is an annual event where all CATA members are encouraged to attend!




Scroll to Top